Board Officers:

Name                            Phone                 Address                                        Term of Office

Jim Billings                   515-509-0174     1813 Waterbury Circle                    2024 Second Term

Cheryl Martin                515-689-8663     4010 Stone Brooke Road                2023 First Term

Aaron Keller                  515-460-1949     1531 Stone Brooke Road                2022 First Term

Doyle Kepley                515-231-0407     4002 Stone Brooke Road                2022 First Term

Fred Johnson                 515-232-6803    1834 Waterbury Circle                     2024 First Term

Jeff Borgmeyer              314-349-4539     4206 Stone Brooke Road                2024 First Term

Jim Twedt                      515-577-8557     4218 Stone Brooke Road                2023 First Term

Linda Thrailkill             515-233-2196     3803 Fletcher Blvd                          2022 First Term

Marlene Johnson           515-290-3726     4108 Stone Brooke Road                2024 First Term

Office                    Name

President              Doyle Kepley

Vice President      Jim Billings

Secretary              Cheryl Martin

Treasurer              Aaron Keller

Board Member Committee Liaison:

Committee                           Liaison

Architectural Control            Marlene Johnson

Building Maintenance          Jim Twedt

By-laws (Ad Hoc)                Assigned as required

Clubhouse and Pool             Linda Thrailkill

Grounds                               Jeff Borgmeyer

Hospitality                           Jim Billings

Insurance                             Jim Billings

Investment                           Fred Johnson

Nominating (Ad Hoc)          Assigned as required

Stone Brooke Welcome       Jim Billings

Committee Chairpersons:

Committee                          Chair

Architectural Control           Dean McCormick

Building Maintenance         Sharon Axland

By-laws (Ad Hoc)               Assigned as required

Clubhouse and Pool            Dave Martin

Grounds                              Andrea D'onore and Jean Marsden               

Hospitality                          Kathy Glatz and Jan Andersen

Insurance                            Jim Lohr

Investment                          Ken Recker

Nominating (Ad Hoc)        Assigned as required

Stone Brooke Welcome     Char Hulsebus and Dean Sampson

Committee Responsibilities:


Architectural Control - The Architectural Review Committee is responsible for approving all requests from Class A homeowners for any exterior changes. Any proposed changes must be approved before construction begins. The committee also reviews builders' plans for new construction in the subdivision.


Building Maintenance - The Building Maintenance Committee is responsible for review and scheduling of painting, siding replacement, and roof repair and replacement.


By-laws (Ad Hoc) - The By-Laws Committee is responsible for review of the bylaws and for writing proposed changes for approval by the Association.


Clubhouse and Pool - The Clubhouse and Pool Committee oversees the maintenance and use of the pool and clubhouse.


Grounds - The Grounds Committee is responsible for maintenance of the common areas and for contracting for lawn mowing and snow removal. During the year, the committee has several Saturday clean-up days to trim, weed, etc. in the common areas. All Stone Brooke residents are invited and encouraged to participate. Any landscaping plans for the common areas must be approved by this committee.


Hospitality - The Hospitality Committee is responsible for planning periodic social gatherings for residents and encouraging them to become acquainted with each other through a monthly newsletter and other email communication.


Insurance - The Insurance Committee is responsible for reviewing Class A properties to insure that proper insurance coverage is maintained by the owner.


Investments - The Investment Committee is responsible for managing the Association investments and making recommendations to the Board of Directors for any changes in the investment accounts.


Nominating (Ad Hoc) - The Nominating Committee is responsible for identifying Stone Brooke residents to run for vacant positions on the Board of Directors.


Stone Brooke Welcome Committee The Welcome Committee is responsible for connecting with new Stone Brooke residents. The information is shared with the Stone Brooke Board of Directors and is used to update the Stone Brooke directory. Most importantly, connecting with new residents ensures our new neighbors know how to receive Stone Brooke news and information and get involved in the Stone Brooke neighborhood community. 



Committee Members:

Architectural Control

Dean McCormick - Chair

Russ Richardson                           Nathan Tosten

Candy Schainker                           Lyn Watson    

Building Maintenance

Sharon Axland - Chair 

Gail Johnson                            Marc Rietz

Darlene Schmidt                      Dave Martin

Red Stenberg                           Doug Lawrence

By-laws (Ad Hoc)

Chair - Assigned as required

Clubhouse and Pool

Dave Martin - Chair

Committee members:                              Little Library Helpers:

Carole Bunde                                          Sue Griffin

Linda Thrailkill, Liaison                         Jean Marie Marsden                                          

Dave Martin                                            Anne Recker

Kim Schrader                                          Ann Olsen                                     

Nathan and Neta Tosten                          Barb Faidley

Alon Klekner

Dwight and Addie Hinson



Andrea D'onore and Jean Marie Marsden - Co-Chairs

Jeffrey Borgmeyer (Board liason)

Devon Lewis

Chris Marty (PSA ex-officio)                    

Bob and Julie Larson

Cheryl Martin                                                                       

John Wilson                            Julia Badenhope

Lynn Franco                            Dave Martin

Joyce Hardisty


Kathy Glatz and Jan Andersen, Co-Chairs

Bill Andersen                                       

Bob Bergmann

Jim Billings, Liaison

Ed Folts                                                         

Lynn Franco

Kathy Rathe

Nathan and Neta Tosten    


Jim Lohr - Chair


Ken Recker - Chair

Bob Anderson                                 Howard Levine

Fred Johnson

Bob Blattert

Nominating (Ad Hoc)

Chair and members selected as required

Stone Brooke Welcome

Char Hulsebus and Dean Sampson, co-chairs


Print Print | Sitemap
Created with 1&1 WebsiteBuilder